You're Gonna Get It

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers' Second Album

1. When the Time Comes

2. You're Gonna Get It

3. Hurt

4. Magnolia

5. Too Much Ain't Enough

6. I Need To Know

7. Liten to Her Heart

8. No Second Thoughts

9. Restless

10. Baby's a Rock 'n' Roller

Back to Tom Petty & THB Site

Something is incorrect, looks bad, or you actually like the site!

E-mail me Here

Make your own free website on