Hard Promises

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers' Fourth Album


1. The Waiting

2. A Woman In Love (It's Not Me)

3. Nightwatchman

4. Something Big

5. Kings Road

6. Letting You Go

7. A Thing About You

8. Insider

9. The Criminal Kind

10. You Can Still Change Your Mind

Back to Tom Petty & THB Site

Something is incorrect, looks bad, or you actually like the site!

E-mail me Here

Make your own free website on Tripod.com