Southern Accents

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers' Sixth Album


1. It Ain't Nothin' To Me

2. Don't Come Around Here No More

3. Southern Accents

4. Make It Better (Forget About Me)

5. Spike

6. Dogs On The Run

7. Mary's New Car

8. The Best Of Everything

Back to Tom Petty & THB Site

Something is incorrect, looks bad, or you actually like the site!

E-mail me Here

Make your own free website on