Into The Great Wide Open

Tom Petty and the Heartbreaker's tenth Album

A compilation of the greatest hits of Tom's with the rest of the 'Breakers, and without 'em.

1. Learning To Fly

2. Kings Highway

3. Into The Great Wide Open

4. Two Gunslingers

5. Runnin' Down A Dream

6. The Dark Of The Sun

7. All Or Nothin'

8. All The Wrong Reasons

9. Too Good To Be True

10. Out In The Cold

11. You And I Will Meet Again

12. Makin' Some Noise

13. Built To Last

Back to Tom Petty & THB Site

Something is incorrect, looks bad, or you actually like the site!

E-mail me Here

Make your own free website on