Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers' First Album

Self Titled from 1976

1. Rockin' Around (With you)

2. Breakdown chordpro chord

3. Hometown Blues

4. The Wild One, Forever

5. Anything That's Rock 'n' Roll

6. Strangered In The Night

7. Fooled Again (I Don't Like It) chord

8. Mystery Man

9. Luna chord

10. American Girl chordpro chord tab

Back to Tom Petty & THB Site

Something is incorrect, looks bad, or you actually like the site!

E-mail me Here

Make your own free website on