Long After Dark

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers' Fifth Album


1. A One Story Town tab

2. You Got Lucky chord

3. Deliver Me

4. Change Of Heart chordpro chord

5. Finding Out

6. We Stand A Chance

7. Straight Into Darkness

8. The Same Old You

9. Between Two Worlds

10. A Wasted Life

Back to Tom Petty & THB Site

Something is incorrect, looks bad, or you actually like the site!

E-mail me Here

Make your own free website on Tripod.com