Full Moon fever

Tom Petty's first Album

Tom Petty's first Solo Album, a great success even without all the Heartbreakers.

1. Free Fallin' chordpro chord tab

2. I Won't Back Down chordpro chord

3. Love Is A Long Road chordpro chord

4. A Face In The Crowd chordpro chord

5. Runnin' Down A Dream chordpro chord tab

6. Feel A Whole Lot Better chord

7. Yer So Bad chordpro chordpro2 chord tab

8. Depending On You chordpro chord

9. The Apartment Song chordpro chord

10. Alright For Now chordpro

11. A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own

12. Zombie Zoo

Back to Tom Petty & THB Site

Something is incorrect, looks bad, or you actually like the site!

E-mail me Here

Make your own free website on Tripod.com